Hurricane Ian Monday 5pm Update: The Hurricane Ian 5pm update came with some pretty big changes. Starting with the strength. Ian is now a 100 mph hurricane as it closes…

ESPN SOUTHWEST FLORIDA STUDIO LINE:  239-337-3776

TEXT LINE:  239-337-3776

20125 S. Tamiami Trail  Estero, FL  33928

239-495-2100

Office Hours – Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

_______________________________________________________

Vice President and Market Manager   AJ Lurie  aj.lurie@bbgi.com

Operations Manager   Adam Star   adam.star@bbgi.com

Program Director Chris Beasley   chris.beasley@bbgi.com

Sales Manager   Randy Cable   randy.cable@bbgi.com

NTR/Promotions Director    Rachael Beasley   rachael.beasley@bbgi.com

Promotions Coordinator Carlie Admire carlie.admire@bbgi.com

Digital Program Director  Joe Winner joe.winner@bbgi.com