Primary Menu

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers finished the 2020 season under the NFL’s brightest spotlight and they are set to be the center of attention again in 2021.

Below is the Buccaneers’ 2021 game schedule, including the three-game preseason slate:

SPONSORED BY:

 

PRESEASON

  • Sat. Aug. 14 Cincinnati 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. Aug. 21 Tennessee 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. Aug. 28 at Houston 7 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON

  • Thurs. Sept. 9 Dallas 7 p.m.
  • Sun. Sept. 19 Atlanta 3 p.m.
  • Sun. Sept. 26 L.A. Rams 3:30 p.m.
  • Sun. Oct. 3 at New England 7 p.m.
  • Sun. Oct. 10 Miami 12 p.m.
  • Thurs. Oct. 14 at Philadelphia 7 p.m.
  • Sun. Oct. 24 Chicago 3:30 p.m.
  • Sun. Oct. 31 at New Orleans 3:30 p.m.

BYE WEEK

  • Sun. Nov. 14 at Washington 12 p.m.
  • Mon. Nov. 22 N.Y. Giants 7 p.m.
  • Sun. Nov. 28 at Indianapolis 12 p.m.
  • Sun. Dec. 5 at Atlanta 12 p.m.
  • Sun. Dec. 12 Buffalo 3:30 p.m.
  • Sun. Dec. 19 New Orleans 7 p.m.
  • Sun. Dec. 26 at Carolina 12 p.m.
  • Sun. Jan. 2 at N.Y. 12 p.m.
  • Sun. Jan. 9 Carolina 12 p.m.

PHOTOS: Our favorite moments of the Tampa Bay Bucaneers!

Katherine Viloria is Beasley Media Group's Fort Myers Digital Content Manager. She loves to write, snap photos, and watch Grey's Anatomy. Connect with her on Instagram @alittlethisalittlekat