Hurricane Ian Monday 8pm Update – Warnings Are Out: Trying to find a positive here. In the Hurricane Ian Monday 8pm update at least it didn't get any bigger in the last 3 hours.…
(Photo by Naomi Baker/Getty Images)

The full Week 1 schedule for the 2021 NFL regular season has now been announced, according to Field Yates, NFL Insider for ESPN.

The NFL is going to release the entire 2021 NFL season schedule at 8 p.m. ET on Wednesday on NFL Network, which is said to have each team playing 17 regular-season games for the first time ever.

Here is what we know so far:

Thursday, Sept. 9

  • Cowboys at Buccaneers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Sunday, Sept. 12

  • Jaguars at Texans, 1 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Steelers at Bills, 1 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Jets at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Cardinals at Titans, 1 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Chargers at Washinton,m 1 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Vikings at Bengals., 1 p.m. ET (FOX)
  • 49ers at Lions, 1 p.m. ET (FOX)
  • Eagles at Falcons, 1 p.m. ET (FOX)
  • Seahawks at Colts, 1 p.m. ET (FOX)
  • Browns at Chiefs, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Dolphins at Patriots, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Broncos at Giants, 4:35 p.m. ET (FOX)
  • Packers at Saints, 4:25 p.m. Et (FOX)
  • Bears at Rams, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 13

  • Ravens at Raiders, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)



Katherine Viloria is Beasley Media Group's Fort Myers Digital Content Manager. She loves to write, snap photos, and watch Grey's Anatomy. Connect with her on Instagram @alittlethisalittlekat